Filters are not permanent on Company or Contact filtered list.

The filters done on each list page (company, contact, pipeline, etc) should stay in effect until the user deliberately click away or clear the search.

Cases where the filter should stay in place:
Updating a Entity
Deleting a Entity
Entering a Entity Details and clicking back.

When the filter should be cleared:
User does a new filter
User does a blank filter
User clicks a link on the left side menu to navigate away from page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk